Sharing your uploaded Video

Once your upload is completed successfully, a couple of things can happen. If you got in to the app by sharing a video directly to Upload to YouTubethe link will be automatically copied to your clipboard
ss5-2
If you launched the app and picked a video, you’ll be presented with the option to either copy the link to the clipboard, or share it just as if it were a webpage
ss4-2ss5

Feedback and Knowledge Base